It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? 30-Dec-19

As always, shout out to the Book Date, who hosts this meme!

Last Week In Review

I finally finished Inkdeath!

This was a re-read for me. I actually listened to it via audiobook this time around. This pic is of my rabbit chewed hard copy.

I also finished Blood Brothers, the first book if The Sign of Seven trilogy by Nora Roberts.

Hopes For This Week

I have this whole week off from work! I’m going to read all the things! In particular, The Hollow (book two of the Sign of Seven trilogy) by Nora Roberts, The Pagan Stone (book three of the Sign of Seven trilogy) by Nora Roberts, and Jim Henson’s Labyrinth: Coronation vol 1.

I’m really looking forward to Jim Henson’s Labyrinth: Coronation. It’s a graphic novel series that tells the Goblin King’s origin story.

Other Bookish Things

Coffee and a Good Book’s read-a-thon starts today. I am kicking off the start of my time off by joining in. You can find the details here.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment